CONTEST "Photo hunt!" Week #1 - Little insects

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

My Photo Hunt

Hi @greatketty, I'm so glad I could participate in your contest. I think you have organized a great contest. In accordance with the theme of the contest, I have done a hunt and found an insect that perched on the plants that I planted in the yard of the house. This insect is small (only the size of a leaf stalk) so I had to take good pictures of it.

Here are the results of my hunt:


Insect photo from the side



Photo from above



Photo of insects perched on plants


Information about photos:

CategoryPhotography
DeviceOppo f1s
Additional devicesMacro lens
LocationNorth Aceh, Indonesia
Photografer@poenbit

Hopefully the photos from my hunt can add to the collection in this contest and also on the steemit platform.

Cc :


Best wishes from me:

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

beautiful photos

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice picture @ponenbit 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63