You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest:13 | Share with us Unforgettable life Horrible Moment

in SteemFamily2 years ago

For a second, I reasoned that we could be in Sahara dessert😩 I closed my eyes for few minutes and whispered a prayer for God to come and take charge.

I had thought you would think it to be Sambisa forest. Hahaha.
Indeed the night is full of unpredictable and unimaginable happenings
I must commend you for the courage you garnered in the first place to embark on such a journey. God is always Watching over His own children amidst the horrors of the night. Thanks so much @niglys8 for extending the invitation of participation to me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha😆
Sambisa forest? Naa! I never imagined that.
Yea! God always comes through for his people.
Thanks for stopping by at my blog🤗

 2 years ago 

What a faithful God he is. Thanks for thanking me

 2 years ago 

Yea!
You're welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56