#club75 | The Diary Game: Happy Birthday to me! (ENG/ESP)

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Hey there, steemers!

Qué tal, steemers!

Today I received a very special gift for my birthday :) it is a silicone spatula that I've been wishing for a long time ♥

Hoy recibí un regalo muy especial por mi cumpleaños :) Es una espátula de silicone que he estado deseando por un largo tiempo ♥

image.png

My sister gave it to me as a birthday present, and I couldn't be more grateful! She knew I wanted it because I'm always watching videos of food and sweets recipes on YouTube, in which people use them a lot, and I used to say it was a very useful tool.

Mi hermana me lo dio como regalo de cumpleaños, y no podría estar más agradecida! Ella sabía que lo quería porque siempre estoy viendo videos de recetas de comidas y dulces en YouTube en los que la gente los usa mucho, y solía decir que era una herramienta muy útil.

image.png

Now, I can give them many uses! I can mix, spread, use the folding technique properly, and more! :D

The best gift isn't the more expensive, please learn that ♥

Ahora puedo darle muchos usos! Puedo mezclar, untar, usar la técnica de envolver apropiadamente, y más! :D
El mejor regalo no es el más caro, aprendan eso, por favor ♥

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80