⭐Club75⭐| CONTEST "Drawings" Week 2: Spring Tree

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Have a great start of the week, everyone!

Today, I'm bringing my entry once again to this cool #drawing #contest held by our friend @strawberrry. 10% beneficiary has been set for her as the organizer of this contest.

If you wanna participate, click here

This week's theme is a Spring Tree

As usual, my photos aren't the best, but I tried to take them as clear as possible. Also, my drawing isn't the best it could be this time. I didn't like the final result as much as I liked how it looked before coloring... but I'll share anyway. All photos were taken by myself using my Nokia 1 plus cellphone. The drawing was made by myself, and I'm 30 years old.

I will post first the one I liked the most during the whole process:

image.png
It looks better on my phone, I swear!

Well, this is how I started. I drew the branches first:

image.png

Then, after I had a few branches that were gonna give some form to my tree, I started drawing small pink flowers little by little. Like this:

image.png

When I finished drawing every single flower, my wrist was hurting a lot, and the drawing looked like this:

image.png

I was kinda proud of the way it looked, but sadly, my camera couldn't capture a better picture of it.

Then...
I started putting more color, and it changed everything. I liked it more when it had no color but pink :(

The final result was this mess:

image.png

If you wanna laugh a little, this is the picture I was trying to draw:

Source

Yup, that was close LOL

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие! У вас получилось интересное дерево!

Oh, thanks! I'm glad you could see it, since it isn't a good quality pic.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Hi, @opera.shoujo,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61