CLUB5050 | 5000 Steem Power!!! Notannov- dolphin!🐬

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Finally!
Friends, I've finally made it! God knows I tried. I'm not sure anyone is interested in this right now. But I added the missing power, and here I am, a dolphin)

image.png
https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2021/11/21/18/08/animal-6814871_960_720.png

Param-pam-pam!
I'm beating the tambourine and playing the drum!

image.png

If anyone else doesn't know how to do it, I'll show you! We take what we have and translate it into the power of the voice.

image.png

ok. ok. ok!

image.png

And finally, I am not an ordinary fish. I'm a whole big dolphin) And I'm very happy about it!

image.png

@steemcurator01 You helped me a lot in this) Although in light of known events your visits to me have stopped. Or for some other reason. But God knows, I don't participate in these processes.

I'd rather be a dolphin.)

Goodness and peace to all! Be happy for me)

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

спасибо)

Hi dear!
Your post has been published in the latest edition of Steemit Wonder Women Magazine. Thanks for being a productive and inspiring women. We are proud of you!
🥳🥳🥳

Congratulation dear
Welcome to the dolphin family
We are glad to see you here
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

спасибо)

 2 years ago 

В стае дельфинчиков прибыло!:))

 2 years ago 

да)

 2 years ago 

Поздравляю)))

 2 years ago 

Поздравляю!

 2 years ago 

Благодарю)

 2 years ago 

вау!!!!

 2 years ago 

дотащилась)

 2 years ago 

супер! классно! ура! и всё такое ))) Поздравляю!

 2 years ago 

благодарю)

 2 years ago 

Поздравляю!

 2 years ago 

спасибо)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52