CONTEST WEEK4||My dream house story contest|| 10% payout to @steemit-family by @niglys8

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello everyone! It's a great pleasure to take part in this amazing contest organised by @humaidi on our dream house ideas.
3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqE5t3uyddDAXz7EWFk37jpwJ5dej8NEbcqhMBiPHoYoJ1VdZviPkQ1aVzoXQEijCNH13HY7rySWt5yXgVcBxpeQHH1F1T291ybnRLNi.jpeg
Image source

INTRODUCTION

Every human being wants the best things in life, ranging from having good houses, good cars, the best families and infact all the comfortable luxuries of life. However, what is of best interest to me, might not be what is of best interest to others because our choices of the good things we want are different. Today on my blog, I will be sharing with you all about my dream house.

MY DREAM HOUSE

images (5).jpeg
Image source
I have always had great admiration for this kind of terraced bungalow house because of it's uniform heights. It has been the dream house in my mind since I was a child and when i'm financially ready to build or buy my dream house it has to be beautifully designed with five bedroom apartments, a small sitting room, a spacious kitchen, spacious corridor for relaxation, a cozy swimming pool for relaxation and a parking space for cars.

WHY I CHOOSE MY DREAM HOUSE

I choose my dream house because of it's uniform heights from the roof to the ground floor, it's simplicity and privacy and of course it's enough outside space for relaxation. Also, I love nature a lot and as such would love to plant flowers around my dream house, so the enough outdoor space would make it achieveable for me.

THE COLOUR OF MY DREAM HOUSE

I am a big fan of nude or natural colours so I will use a combination of these colours white, brown and milk.


My small sitting room would look very simple and at the same time very classy with an amazing viewing site for nature admiration

small-room-furniiture.jpg
Image source


For the bedroom, each of the five bedrooms in my dream house would look exactly like this.
It will be neatly tiled and properly decorated with flourescent lights, chandeliers and a cushion.
images (11).jpeg
Image source


And for the kitchen, ohh! wow!! it will be the best kitchen in town! hahahaha!
It will have a white colour all through and a stylish look as well. It will also be very airy so as not to get choked up with heat while cooking my meals.
kitchen-renovation-1-768x512.jpg.webp
Image source


About the bathroom and toilet, it will be very spacious with a very classy and stylish look. It will be properly tiled with brown coarse tiles so as not to be very slippery while having a bath and also beautifully designed with sinks and jacuzzi
images (14).jpeg
Image source


CONCLUSION

I believe my dream house will become a reality someday. And for me to be able to achieve this, I'll have to start by investing wisely on deals that will generate more income. Thank you for reading!

I hereby also invite @padosky @patience90 and @charis20 to also take part in this amazing contest.

Best regards,
@niglys8

Sort:  

Thanks for the iinvite....your dreams are perfectly beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma!

Thanks for the invitation

 3 years ago 

You're welcome ma'am!

 3 years ago 

This house looks cute. It will be my pleasure to have one like this . Thanks for sharing this dream with us @niglys8

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear!
Sure! This type should be everyones dream

 3 years ago 

thank you for telling me about your dream house, and thank you for participating in the contest held in the #steem-family community, good luck,

 3 years ago 

My pleasure sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33