Nice Song from a Film | Aladdin | Contest | by @nafeela

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Assalamu alaikum and Hi, this is a participation post for the contest, which I found quite interesting and different, "A Nice Song from a Film" so let's gooo;

1647810166618.jpg

I'm a movie fan, action, animated, and horror movies, but the fact here is I never concentrate on anything else except action so I rarely know if the movie had any songs but there are some songs that can never be ignored so there's this movie I watched once (×3) and the songs were soo good that I downloaded them immediately. I'm talking about Aladdin 2019 film (Musical and Fantasy), do I need to tell the story?

9905fbf8573ee016d9d443cdf1a559c1.jpg

Theme: Aladdin, a kind thief, woos Jasmine, the princess of Agrabah, with the help of Genie. When Jafar, the grand vizier, tries to usurp the king, Jasmine, Aladdin and Genie must stop him from succeeding.
Source: Google

Not gonna lie the movie was not that exciting overall everything was good somehow the comedy was fine too. Soo the best character was, Mariner/Genie played by Will Smith obv he's dope as hell and Rajah the tiger. Jasmine and Aladdin were fine too.

An unpopular opinion Dalia and Mariner >>>> Jasmine and Aladdin

Coming to songs I have two fav tracks from that movie,

1- Harvest dance (forever favourite)
by Alen Menken

20220321_023416.png
Youtube link

The dance, the beat, the mood everything is so perfect. Espically when the beat rises and Aladdin steals the show.

2- A whole new world
by Zayn and Zhavia Ward

20220321_023500.png
Youtube link by zain
Youtube link by mena masood bit different
I mean the lyrics>>, and it's sung so perfectly. A true piece of art.

A whole new world
A new fantastic point of view
No one to tell us, "No"
Or where to go
Or say we're only dreaming
A whole new world

This one gives me motivation, when the world tells you to stop, and they snatch your dreams and poison your heart, a prison you been living in and now you excaped and now you can't be stopped, you gotta fight to save your own self
If you know, you know

Other than these Arabian nights, prince Ali, and speechless are also good ones.


Link to the post
@alena-vladi

I'll invite @Harry7k to participate in this fun contest.


Thanks for giving it a read
JazakAllah (Thumbs up)
Nafeela

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please don't forget to upvote at least once a month - this will increase your chances of getting support.

Coppied, I'll look into this.

Contest seems interesting, I will surely participate.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thankyou :)

Great effort! Your post has been curated by "Arts Curator". I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.
Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._3.png

Thankyou (Thumbs up)

 2 years ago 

thank you for your nice post! I like this film and the music there is wonderful!

It was a pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62772.50
ETH 3434.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55