CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #25 🐬DOLPHIN🐬 by MalihaFarhan

in SteemFamily2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steem's Family. Greetings to you all by my side and from my daughters as well. I am fine by the grace of God. May God protect us all from evils Aameen. May God bless us all with happiness health and wellness. This post is a Participation post of drawing

Dolphin for the contest created by our dear @strawberrry. who brings every week a great contest challenge for kids. This drawing is made by my daughter Hamna Farhan who is 11 years old. Today is officially first day of spring holidays kids are at home and want to do something . All day they were running here and there finally I am tired and I offer her to draw a dolphin for contest. She tried to make one.


20220326_230229.jpg


She likes dolphin very much because of her friendly behaviour. She only saw dolphin in movies and cartoon but not in real. She wants to meet dolphin once in life. My little one also want to make one she also draw one but couldn't successful. So I only posted hamna's drawing. I hope you like her effort. Thank You For Reading My Post.

NameDetail
CameraSamsung Galaxy S10 Plus
Camera LensOriginal
Editing AppNone
Image TypeContest Drawing
ArtistHamna Farhan
Age11 Years Old
Making Date26-03-2022
Sort:  

Hi, @malihafarhan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47