Contest Week #8 : Share your favorite job and win 15 steem prizes every week// POS OPERATOR and STEEMIT WRITER by @ladyofpolicy

in SteemFamily3 years ago

10% payout to steemit-family

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq2iGMDEYvofSqFuPJkoYXDgN4uFYHqKbxyL5mS4sz2kgbMdXDymB3upFArNYCq9zafyR953JpPyDZ51EDNBzJUDfPuPm8XbaqqsRWgW.jpeg

source

Introduction

Greetings my wonderful friends, how are you all doing today? I believe that's everyone is doing great. I so much love this steemfamily community because of the series of contests they do organize which are quite educative. This topic is also one of it's kind because everyone at a point has experience what a job looks like and it will be too good for us to read each other's experience and ideology over different jobs in the society. Here is my own experience,please enjoy.

What is job?

Job simply means having an employment which one earns from. When you're employed either by someone or self employed, it means that you have a job. A job can be cooperate, skill, handiwork or rendering services but the most significant thing about job is that the person who has a job earns from his or her employment and for me as a person I've done too many jobs to earn a living but amongst a the job I have a favorite which is my job as a post operator and my current job as a steemit writer. So before I talk about my current job, I will like to give a little hint of my previous job.

AS A POS OPERATOR

Getting a job in my city is very hard and even when you get the pay is very little but luckily for me I was able to get a job as a pos operato and my job is to transact Money, it was really a very good job but at the same time too risky, it was time consuming and sucks the best part of me but it pays better than other available jobs so I made it my favourite job at that point but luckily I found my current favorite job through that job, so I call that job a blessing in disguise.

24833fc2347b46dfb9c1244078d76049.jpg
My picture as a pos operator

Now, let's talk about my current favorite job so that you will see the changes and why I choose it as my best job so far.

What job is it?

My current job right now is steemit. I work on this amazing steemit block chain, a special platform for writers and crypto lovers and as a professional writer, I see this my new job as the best because it specializes on what I have passion for and am glad I got this job. Wat are you thinking ,hahahaha of course am talking about this steemit that you know, yes am a full time steemian with a training center where I mentor and guide newbies.

IMG-20211117-WA0081.jpg
My picture on one of my trainings with other steemians

What is the importance of this work in your life?

Wow, the truth is that the importance of this work in my life currently can not be overemphasized. First of all, this job has given me a sense of belonging in the society as I now associate and mentor different sets of people even those who on a normal basis I can't walk up to them and say a word. Also, this work of mine has taken me to different states in my country courtesy of meetups, it has open my eyes and taught me more about making money online especially the digital money which is cryptocurrency. It has also train me on how to socialize with people, not just that I now have a very big steemit family who at any time I call them always hear me. Finally, this my work has made me financially stable to a certain point because what I earn as a monthly salary during my other jobs, a single post which I make within an hour does pays me double of that,so I'll just say that this my work is the best.

IMG_20211123_084610_722.jpg

IMG-20211117-WA0082.jpg

IMG-20211118-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20211117-WA0069.jpg

Life of a steemian

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddswZB9PHP59jBdBuzkWNFCqZ6JevvXLQ3XUaS1451yMM17u5g5BVkyPf95Pwzb9rqARVsAt7vNMes9tyH...fBAtaXSc6FAwQifNxU9BHWv9K3mFzjynfmJ4BbuZgzaTbuuvoufGujTyNjat6xnbPL5Fi54XENZCG3e6LckKzQhSxjsikx7jLLCVdV7nskT7c1hdEZi9PWJNMt.png

How far do you want to take this job?

Just like other job sectors there are managers, staffs,admins, directors, cleaners and lots more I also believe that there are different ranks in this my current job. I've been seeing things like whales and dolphins in this my job so the plan and target is to get to the highest rank in my job. It wouldn't he too bad if I become a whale in the system or a dolphin. I've heard a lot about men and women on the platform who did wonders and who are currently doing great like @ngoenyi, @stephenkendal, @focusnow, @whitestallion, @bright-obias and many other great people on this platform so I want to go as far as they've gone and if possible go above them,that's my plan so far.

Can this job bring you success in life?

I will gladly and proudly say a big yes to this question because this platform has birthed great men so I won't be different. I believe that hard work and persistent in my work can bring me success in life because all this great people that achieve their success through this my job worked very hard as well. I really love this my job and I believe that it will bring me more fortune and a successful life as well.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddswZB9PHP59jBdBuzkWNFCqZ6JevvXLQ3XUaS1451yMM17u5g5BVkyPf95Pwzb9rqARVsAt7vNMes9tyH...fBAtaXSc6FAwQifNxU9BHWv9K3mFzjynfmJ4BbuZgzaTbuuvoufGujTyNjat6xnbPL5Fi54XENZCG3e6LckKzQhSxjsikx7jLLCVdV7nskT7c1hdEZi9PWJNMt.png

PHOTOS OF ME AT WORK

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bzKUFkVT7bxPzjTdyUmKae848pTR6C2zSWcXxG2DExcUxoTEpsPhYAkM88tW7WT1MR5DAEmBsojFAgmacPs6pSaZUNuL (1).jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJTka1YzGRT2hJvuLz28yL4pDfU6gjoywhXySdcYoYb1ERg6UiNktKV7TVEHbhPqL3muG9oRWBTx5AmVVFhmhAkvAWuKBocet5U.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815qY26sJfCRZt74j2cm2eBNniQ7nbZ9XMiPkPjPicbK8MFeV2FdttfnZS3cwM4daiymnZgHuJZkKvBr37QJYXPdTApzUW.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWcGN9xsDxrbqGMTQUNYodBiEmvJQg2hY4RyNNQnnru4sMG8DyoJneXFBJ9npZVG24huDpRnHiBij6zDNi37c5CQEQK6v.jpeg

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddswZB9PHP59jBdBuzkWNFCqZ6JevvXLQ3XUaS1451yMM17u5g5BVkyPf95Pwzb9rqARVsAt7vNMes9tyH...fBAtaXSc6FAwQifNxU9BHWv9K3mFzjynfmJ4BbuZgzaTbuuvoufGujTyNjat6xnbPL5Fi54XENZCG3e6LckKzQhSxjsikx7jLLCVdV7nskT7c1hdEZi9PWJNMt.png

Conclusion

I will like to appreciate the admins of this wonderful community and also specially appreciate the organizer of this wonderful contest @humaidi for bringing out och wonderful contest which gave me an opportunity to express my feelings towards my new work. I will like to invite my friends @phlexygee, @basky14, @benson6, @beewrites, bright6126 to join this lovely contest and share their favourite job as well.

Get to know more about me through my introduction post.

Special mention;
@rabibulhasan71
@greatketty
@peachyladiva
@liutik2
@strawberrry
@uzma4882
@humaidi

Sort:  

@disconnect please add this up

Sure.. It will be on tomorrow's list (28th)

I admire your current work, promoting steemit not everyone would take this as a work. I look forward to following your steps in your steem work. You really made a nice post here

Wow, am amazed.
I hope you achieve more with your steemit work.
Full time steemian 😃

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha
Thanks dear

☺️
U welcome.

 3 years ago 

The part I like is your current job, steemit. Ofcourse I can tell, that you're doing well now compared to your past. Steemit has stood as a good job to several persons it's a reality.

I must say I enjoyed your content, keep producing good contents.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot China man

 3 years ago 

Job is job for me and taking steemit as a full time job is so thoughtful of you because for now, it is one of the surest job that pays without delay. God bless you and I wish you success in this contest dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

I Must commend the effort you put in to see that steemit continue to grow by bringing more newbies on board.

Taking steemit as a full time job is a very good idea as the world itself is becoming a digitalized one.

Indeed, the steemit platform is a very good job as it not only assist one financially but helps one improve mentally.

Continue enjoying your work on the platform ma!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend
Do well to join this contest if you haven't

Wow I admire your spirit, you are hard working dear. Keep it up.
Mean while I want to withdraw money how i go give u my ATM na

 3 years ago 

great job, good luck,,thank you for participating in the week 8 contest that we held in the #steem-family community, invite 5 or more of your friends to comment on this post, because the winner is judged by many comments from different friends,

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54