You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk!" №21 - "My signature recipe" // "Давайте поговорим" №21 - "Мой фирменный рецепт"

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

I have two signature dishes.

Screenshot_20220805-090840_2.jpg

My first signature dish which is rice and stew and boiled egg.
Ingredients

  1. Rice and meat
  2. Sachet tomatoes
  3. Fresh tomatoes
    4.Groundnut oil
  4. Spices
  5. Ginger and garlic
  6. Fresh pepper
    Method of preparation
    1.I will parboiled my rice allow it heat and seize it after 20mins.
    2.After seizing it I will put it into the pot and add a little salt and allow it to boil and dry.
    3.After my white rice is ready I will make my stew.
    4.Firstly I will ground my fresh tomatoes, pepper, ginger and garlic with a blender.
    5.Choose a sizeable pot, boil and spice my meat,pour some amount of groundnut oil and pour my blended paste of fresh tomatoes then allow it to steam for sometime.
    6.When it dries I will added my sachet tomato paste and some onions and allow it to steam for sometime.
    7.Then I will add some spices for taste and some maggi and salt and pour my boiled meat.
    8.Then I will move on to boil my egg for about 20mins.
    Yola, food is ready

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99