You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How would you improve our community? A mini competition!

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Happy new year great steemians in this noble community, there is great respect and value to all members including newbies like me,our elders treat us like brothers and sisters, special thanks to able country moderator @peachyladiva for being a mother indeed and all the senior members of the community, please let's keep up,I haven't seen bullying, cheating and partiality in judgement during Contest reward, there is fairness and equity.
However, I want to add a few contributions to make the community more attractive, active and enjoying.1 ) During Contest especially those anchored by the community, when winners are rewarded like say 3 steem each, others who attempted but couldn't win can be encourage with one (1) steem each, thanks to @makcl,@rabibulhasan71 who always make room for honorable with one (1) steem each after rewarding the winners, but I will like to encourage them to spread across all participants .

  1. More educative post should be frequently posted in the community eg powering up, delegation, buying steem and other useful topics that can make members know more about the platform to perform maximally.
  2. Create a forum for frequent questions and answers for new members, although we have it at the general platform, but on the community platform will make it easily accessible.
  3. Last but not the least, I know that the value of curation and upvoting is influence by the SP( steem power) he or she has, but we should look into what could be done to it so that meaningful reward could be earned to justify efforts put in by the authors and curators.
    Please,I hope I am not sounding insultive in my contribution, pardon me if I am,I just feel like expressing my feeling without much knowledge of the operation of the system.
    Thanks for reading and understanding.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the mention) I am always glad to see you in my contests! Happy New Year!

 3 years ago 

Your thoughts are very beautiful. You didn't make a mistake. All of us should work in the community like this. We will always try to make everyone cooperate equally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35