CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #13 - a toy in a mitten (silli chews baby puppy on a mitten) by @emmybless

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Steemians
I am @emmybless. I am from Nigeria. It's my pleasure to participate in this awesome contest with you all fellow Steemians in steemfamily.
I believe you all had sound night rest.
My nephew who is 8 years old is extremely happy to participate with me on children's drawing contest organized by @strawberrry.

IMG_20211231_085406_999~3.jpg

The picture with the drawing above was taken with my cellphone last night. The drawing was done by my nephew Nsikak who is 8 years old and he is in Primary 5.
The picture shows a toy which is a silli chews baby puppy on a mitten and an inscription of 2022 which is tomorrow and it was drawn on 31-12-2021.
Nsikak is really good in drawing, he loves it and inscriped a little love sign on it. Infact, drawing is his talent and he appreciates Steemfamily very much. He uses this opportunity to extend his regards to the entire Steemit Family through me.
I would like to invite @vickydear and @graceakan to participate in this contest.
Cc
@goodybest
@eliany
@focusnow
@ngonyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful drawings. It will be awesome if you show us the step by step tutorial of your drawing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much but steps were not required I would have done so dear.

 3 years ago 

Your drawing look amazing, but it will be better you show the steps you've taken, one it it proves that you draw it and secondly others can learn from it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much I was not instructed to do that

Your drawing is beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks my love

 3 years ago 

thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28