Steemit family CONTEST 8: FUNNY MOMENTS WITH MY FAMILY. By @eliany 10pc goes to Steemit family

in SteemFamily3 years ago

IMG_20211002_134803.jpg

Hello my steemit family I'm so delighted to take part in this contest organised by @peachyladiva I really appreciate it.

First of all let's see briefly the meaning of a family

Family means a group of people maybe two or more who are related by blood or adoption. Example father, mother and children.
I have an extended family we have fun a lot when all of us meet together we cook eat dance and take pictures together but in this contest I'm going to tell you my newly found family

ABOUT MY FAMILY

IMG_20211014_075418.jpg

Four months ago I started a new family and since then we have been so happy building the bond together we are friends we love each other and always wish to continue living together in love we hope to bring more people to her family soon

FUNNIEST PERSON

IMG_20220208_071531.jpg

Well between the 2 of us my husband is the funniest and I really love him for that he is always there to make sure that I smile always he is fun to be with. He is the funniest person I have ever met.

FUNNIEST MOMENT

My crony is a funny person and he likes having fun, he likes game, sports and so he initiated me to read during this part time we always have lots of fun we travel together. Our funniest moments is when we sing or dance together, we do most things together and we enjoy this times we spend together therefore the funniest moment we have ever had and will always have his spending time together.

IMG_20220129_181021.jpg

IMG-20220113-WA0165.jpg

IMG_20220107_083316.jpg

IMG_20211214_182702.jpg

IMG_20211014_075651.jpg

IMG_20220112_123931.jpg


HOW OFTEN WE MAKE EACH OTHER LAUGH

I will say it is ALWAYS because everyday I wake up to see him by my side and we play a lots, we laugh often times before the day pass by.

IMG_20211002_180745.jpg
He caused this laughter behind the scene while taking this photograph

DO MY KIDS ADD TO THE LAUGHTER IN MYHOUSE?

Smiles, for now we have no kid but hopefully soon we will have and I know very well that's just as the father, the kids will always add laughter in the family their funny parts, crying styles, scattering things and all that will add laughter to the family. Generally kids adds smoke to their home.

HOW I MAKE MY FAMILY LAUGH?

Well I will say that a happy family Will always laugh irrespective of what is done as long as they're happy. So personally on my part I love my cro y so much and we both love each other so to increase the happiness we apply Bible principles in our home. One of it is that a husband should love the wife and in turn the wife should have deep respect for her husband so I always make it a point of duty to apply this Bible principles in order to increase happiness in our home and since we are not perfect we have two formulas which are;

  • When we offend each other forgive immediately the apology comes.

  • Do not invite third party to a marriage to settle any issues since this will cause much harm and hurt to the family.

So I also make it a point of this day to apply these two families in order to keep us smiling.

Other things I do to make my family laugh is from time to time I present some surprise gift to my partner, cooking delicious meal, playing games, we laugh a lot.

IMG_20220109_154402.jpg

CONCLUSION

Thank you so much for going through my post friends, thank you @peachyladiva for this opportunity to express my best moments with my family. Looking forward to participate in more creative contest. I will like to invite @goodybest @ubongudofot and @adylinah to take part in this contest.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Wow, this is lovely and thanks for the invitation

 3 years ago 

I'm glad to see that you're very happy in your marriage. May this happiness last as long as you both shall live, thanks for the invitation.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Hello, I really liked the way you describe the moments with your family, your new family, how happy you are and how you convey that same happiness between the lines. Many blessings in your life.

eautiful post dear , keep laughing together and having fun

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

I enjoyed reading every part of this, thank you for sharing this with us and I pray to the almighty nothing will ever stop you guys laughter. Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26