Small Contest #1 from the User Activity Rating Club/ participation by @dorismos || club5050

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Screenshot_20220629-144227_3.png

Hello steem family. This is probably the first time creating contents in this wonderful community. From the posts I've seen in this community, I'm so much moved to create contents, not just creating contents but also reading other people's contents and making reviews which marks the reason for this contest as a whole. To me, this is called engagement as you read what people wrote and then comments or give your own personal thought on that person's write-up. Nonetheless, that's why I joined this contest. There are many benefits of reviewing post and not just reading it. To you as the reviewer, you stand a chance of receiving votes from our chief Curators and also you stand a chance of expressing how you feel about such post. To the creator, he stands a chance of knowing what other people think about his contents and if possible, see needed adjustment in case of next time.I made more than 4 reviews today precisely and the replies I got was positive. Let me start with the first person @imohmitch. @imohmitch is a verified kid In steemkids community and he made a homework post on Microsoft PowerPoint Although I read the original post on this topic, I considered it wise to see and know what other people think on the same topic. His homework post on Microsoft PowerPoint was quite details and understandable with applications in form of pictures from a personal laptop.

Imohmitch

The second was @ngoeny who made a power up contest to improve steem growth. Personally, her Contest has made people see the need for powering up and has also increased users participation. Her post makes it understandable that we are not powering up for powering up sake. I had to commend her and tell her what I think about the post. Although she didn't reply, I hope she'll soon. Here is the link to her Contest.

Screenshot_20220701-011213.png

Link

Another mind blowing interactive post review I made was that of @edidiongeffiong. I probably know this guy from somewhere but can't recall. I saw his post in steemkids community and was so much intrigued by the applied skills he used in drawing a peacock. I bet if you see his peacock, you'll fall in love with it. I had to commend him for a job well done and he replied back. From this review, I stood a chance of receiving him as a follower of which I'll follow back.

Screenshot_20220701-010020.png

This is the link to his post and here are screenshot of our engagements.
Link

Screenshot_20220701-011849.png

Another post is one made by @khan55 in steembangladesh concerning diary game. Personally, I was intrigued by his diary game because of those pictures he posted and most especially,his activities during the day. Here is a screenshot of the comment and here is the link to the post.

Link

Screenshot_20220630-205401.png

Another post is that of @steemit-bd. This was a contest post they made and this contest is one of my favorite contest because it exposes me to places around my town and also to new places I've never been. Here is the link to his post.

Link

Screenshot_20220701-005526.png

This is probably the second to the last review I made. This is a review o @jacorv who participated in a photography contest. I bet the phone he's using Is fucking crazy and mind blowing. The phone he used for his photography contest made the pictures he took stand out and I had to express how I felt about that.

Link

Screenshot_20220701-012911.png

The last is the review I made on @udyliciouz post and she replied.

Screenshot_20220630-205458.png

Screenshot_20220630-205513.png

I resteemed the user's Activity rating post and I also voted @steemmarket and @alexmove.witness .

Screenshot_20220701-004830.png
I commented on the post and was replied

Screenshot_20220701-004859.png

Total review: 7
Total comments on reviews: 4 precisely....

Cc,
@alexmove
@ecosynthesizer
@alexmove.witness
@patjewell
@gracelon

I invite @bethix, @masudo and @safemoontech52...

Sort:  

Hello @dorismos, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66