You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk!" №20 - "Do you know how to live within your means? " // "Давайте поговорим" №20 - "Умеете ли вы жить по средствам?"

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Bigger a peg than a pole is an Indonesian proverb when someone can't manage their finances. More expenses than income. And I have experienced it many times in my life. There are many needs that cannot be postponed, such as children's school needs, medical treatment, and so on.

But I'm grateful to be able to cover unexpected needs with savings from the remaining money for my small kitchen needs. To be sure, whatever is left will go into a special piggy bank. And it's always helpful when I'm short on income.


Salam @dhafwa Indonesia
ABOUT ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51