CONTEST one line drawing contest por:@claudiavirginia

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of this dear community, how are you? I hope so, hehe, today I will come to prepare my application for the competition of my friend @liutik2, since this is a wonderful competition and I really enjoy doing competitions and sharing my ideas with others, and also when the competitions are dedicated to drawing, I think it cost me dearly, hey, to do it well, but I was not going to give up like that, just hahahaha, I always get what I want and it's okay, I think it should be like that.

Well, to be honest, I made an effort to be able to do the drawings, but I hope it's worth it, it's worth it, and also that it's very enjoyable for everyone and they can learn, hehey like me :) although it’s because I’m very difficult to learn something, things =)

image.png

First draw error :(.

It took me a long time to learn it, to master it, but I realized that I can myself until I can hahaha, the first drawing failed, but I hope the second will be successful :) hahaha like me said if it will cost a little, but you have to be a little calm and take your time so that things are not us and are able to do things, we are beautiful lol they are going well =).

image.png

I was wrong heh second failure = (.

Well, first of all, I already read my friend's competition, by the way, thank you so much for such a wonderful competition, hehe, I saw that if you can't at least 1 or 2, you can try one more time and that's great. ... Do you think I finally figured it out lol I was very happy, although the drawing was not very beautiful, they were done by me and with a lot of love, although Canva already knew how to deal with it, because I used this editor a lot lol and me already had enough practice to stop, put a few names hehe =).


image.png

Third draw successful =).

Thank you very much for reading my post. Hope you can take part in the competition, I'll leave you, the url you have to click to be able to go and take part, hehe, I hope you take part ...

URL Of the contest so that you can participate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75