Crazy Family Stories// Strange Decision// by @charis20 still in #club5050

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

10% Payout to @steemitfamily

Hello steemfamily subscribers and everyone in the steemit blockchain. It is a delightsome thing to be writing in this community at this precious time. It is evening in my country, so I do say a great evening to you all.

20211124_211408.jpg
Made with PicelLab

In my blog today i will be participating in a contest organized by @alena-vladi in this community to share on crazy family stories strange decision.

In my new family, we have a lot of crazy family stories. But for the purpose of this contest i will share one.

Traveling For a Program With A Heavy Pregnancy

The issue of traveling with a heavy pregnancy to a program in August this year was a crazy decision decision which we took as a family. In August, i was just six months gone and at that time it was not so advisable for me to stress myself that much but because i needed a change of environment i convinced my husband that i was strong enough to go, though i was not feeling so okay, so i went to see the doctor.

At the program with my family
IMG_20210829_102023_335.jpg

Hmmm, it was so serious. My brother in law came to take us for the program with his car, so the stress reduced small, i tell you by the time we got to the program venue, i was so stressed. I just got a place to relax myself for a while.

I couldn't do much during the program but i was able to meet with my friends and had good time out.

On our way back with sister in law and her son
IMG_20210829_125128_559.jpg

Coming home, when we came back to our base, my system was not in order again. Woow, it took me time to recover fully. It was really a high risk we took for me to make that trip at that time.

I am so happy today that i have my baby on my hand. I was delivered of my baby two weeks back and it is a girl. My joy is that we are healthy and sound today.

Thank you for reading my crazy family decision. I do invite @pato84, @ziongater, @ desiredlady to come participate in this contest

CC:
@alena-vladi
@greatketty
@peachyladiva
@liutik2
@strawberrry
@uzma4882
@humaidi

@steemfamily
Warm Regards
@charis20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank God both mother and daughter are safe and nothing bad happened. Wish you success in this contest.

Yes oooo....thank you

Nice one what a beautiful family

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Good entry, good luck

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing this story with us! You are really brave to do it. That's fine that everything is all right!

Thank you for your nice comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73