Contest: The song that influenced me a lot by @cachetes-27steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFamily2 years ago
Hi friends!!

When I saw this contest it was super easy for me to deduce what song I would share with you today. I have to tell you that my musical tastes are very varied, but from the moment I heard this song it was a very beautiful feeling, I liked it or rather I loved the lyrics.

The thing is, whenever I listened to it I thought about whether I could ever dedicate it or it would be the other way around, so many months passed, but I always stopped to think that the lyrics have a lot of meaning, it had to be to the right person, so I only listened to it because I liked it.



I Found You

But... The story does continue! Exactly 10 months later, I met a little person, who at the time I thought would not be special for me, but from moment to moment everything was changing, and it was turning in a very beautiful way, a way that I liked and felt nice. ..

And yes, on December 4 of last year, this song made a big difference in my whole story, a very beautiful relationship that is already 3 months old. And it is that, when listening to the song and seeing her, it is to feel how time stops and simply turns around.

Never believe that a song cannot describe the person of your dreams, because suddenly one day only comes to show you the opposite, be free to love, don't stop, and make everything mutual, make it last, and don't let never to love


  • I hope everyone had a great day!!! Greetings <3
  • Thanks to @alena-vladi , here is the Contest Link.
  • The photo is my own and was taken with an Alcatel 1v 2020 Phone and edited on Snapseed.
  • I invite @jojomelon and @vanessa-04.



I invite you to see my Presentation Post:

More about me.



~Follow your heart as far as love takes you!~

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67109.92
ETH 3122.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69