[Eng. - Esp.] Portrait of Kitty with her son. - Retrato de Kity con su hijo.

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Greetings friends,

Saludos amigos,

Since I was little I have always liked animals, they are so cute and innocent beings, I liked to visit my paternal grandmother since she had a house with a lot of land and had a variety of pets. I remember the times I stayed at her house even though she was very young, I think it's because those memories give me great joy. As I have always said, contact with nature gives us a lot of energy and animals are part of nature.

Desde pequeña siempre me han gustado los animales, son seres tan lindos e inocentes, me gustaba visitar a mi abuela paterna ya que ella tenía una casa con mucho terreno y tenía variedad de mascotas. Recuerdo las veces que fui a pesar de que estaba muy pequeña, creo que es porque esos recuerdo me dan mucha alegría. Como siempre he dicho, el contacto con la naturaleza nos transmite mucha energía y los animales son parte de la naturaleza.

My daughters have that passion for nature like me. They love plants and animals. My older daughter is more inclined towards insects, especially butterflies and dragonflies. And my little daughter, she madly loves cats. Her favorite cartoons are cat ones, she likes clothes that have cat drawings on them, everything that has to do with cats. Even when we go to visit my parents, she enjoys going there because my mom's neighbor has a cat named Kity.

Mis hijas tienen esa pasión por la naturaleza como yo. Les encantan las plantas y los animales. Mi hija grande tiene más inclinación hacia los insectos, en especial mariposas y libélulas. Y mi hija pequeña, ama locamente a los gatos. Sus comiquitas favoritas son las de gatos, le gusta la ropa que tienen dibujos de gatos, todo lo que tenga que ver con gatos. Incluso cuando vamos a visitar a mis padres, ella disfruta ir allá porque la vecina de mi mamá tiene una gata que se llama Kity.

image.png


They have made a special connection, my parents don't want animals in her house, and this cat doesn't even come near there when they're alone, but when I go to visit them and the cat hears Cami's voice, she runs at Cami's feet. she. My daughter gets very excited and she spends hours there in the yard playing with Kity.

Ellas han hecho una conexión especial, mis padres no quieren animales en su casa, y esta gata ni se acerca allá cuando ellos están solos, pero cuando voy a visitarlos y la gata escucha la voz de Cami, sale corriendo a los pies de ella. Mi hija se emociona mucho y pasa horas allí en el patio jugando con Kity.

image.png


Kity recently had children of which she only has one left, and that has generated more excitement in my daughter Cami. The photos that I share with you today were taken by her (Cami) since she said that it was very cute to see Kity with her son, that day she did not want to leave my parents' house because she wanted to continue playing with Kity and her son, even He even asked me to take Kity's son to our apartment for a day, but my husband is allergic to cats so it's impossible for us to ever have a cat, so when I visit my parents, I let Cami enjoy playing with Kiti, at least so she can have a cat during those visiting times.

Kity recientemente tuvo hijitos de los cuales solo le queda uno, y eso ha generado más emoción en mi hija Cami. Las fotos que les comparto hoy, fuero tomadas por ella (Cami) ya que decía que era muy tierno ver a Kity con su hijo, ese día no quería irse de la casa de mis padres porque quería seguir jugando con kity y su hijo, incluso llegó a pedirme que nos lleváramos al hijo de Kiti por una día a nuestro apartamento, pero los gatos le dan alergia a mi esposo así que es imposible que lleguemos a tener un gato alguna vez, por eso cuando visito a mis padres, dejo que Cami disfrute jugar con Kity, al menos así puede tener un gato durante esos momentos de visita.

image.png



Camera usedHandphone Xiaomi Redmi 9
LocationGran Caracas - Venezuela.
PhotographerMy daughter Cami.




Thanks for visiting my publication.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hi, @blessed-girl,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47