Tell Me About The Most Beautiful Thing You've Ever Experienced In Your Life by @benson6

in SteemFamily3 years ago

IMG_20211113_143301_612.jpg


10% Set To @steemit-family Account


Glad to be back again and I kept to my words to participate in each contest everywhere in this community. @steemfamily is such a wonderful place to be at the moment. @humaidi thanks for always coming up with an exciting contest each week, Jah bless.

I have experienced a lot of exciting moments in my years of growing up and till now, I still enjoy the moment. Back then in school, I enjoy the moment as director of socials in my department. After school in 2017, I went into teaching, I enjoyed that period because teaching kids is fun.

IMG_20190322_092829-1.jpg

Covid 19 came and a new strategy was adopted to adjust to the demand at that moment but since I am aware that learning is a continuous process, I learned during that period because when you don't have, completely you have become a burden to the second party and that is where your favorite job came on board.

IMG_20211022_160131_840.jpg

The most beautiful thing I have experienced is the good health that God has blessed my family with. From the beginning of this year till this period, I have never visited the hospital and this is more than a wonderful experience in my life. Coupled with the club5050 initiative, I can save and join the elite team because is only someone that has good health will participate in the contest and make quality and go the extra mile in powering up. I use this medium to invite @noraandy, @ellabae, and @charis20 to participate in this contest, and please don't forget 15 steem is at stake.

IMG_20210705_173616_737.jpg

Sort:  

Yes i can agree with you that life is the first beautiful thing in life. The advent of the pandemic really exposed many to this online platform.

Thank you for the invite

 3 years ago 

Exactly dear and I am glad you agree that is life is important because is only sound that will prompt content curation.

Health is wealth according to what I was told, with sound health curation of post will not be a big deal.

 3 years ago 

My dear steemit requires energy and to be in good form, you need to be in good health.

Yes brosev, I couldn't have said it better. Good health is really underated in world today. People assume waking up in the morning is by their grace not knowing that there are several others who don't see the light of a new day. We shall always remain thankful to our creator. Steem on brosev

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother man

Health is wealth teacher Ben.lol. You did not invite me for this contest, but i have invited myself hahahaha. I enjoyed reading it friend.

 3 years ago 

I am sorry about that dear but next time, I will not hesitate dear.

Lovely life experience. What is life without good health? You pointed out your beautiful life experience amazingly well dear. Good luck with the contest!

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

Wow! Good health is something one needs to experience in other to function well in all ramifications.
Don't worry, with time you will get to your desired point on steemit my director of social.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear and hopefully we will get there.

 3 years ago 

I appreciate the invite. Its really nice going through the beautiful things that has happened in your life , more will still happen.

 3 years ago 

Amen!!!

I love the fact you put healthy as the paramount thing in your life. With good health you spend less and save more.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for checking up on me.

 2 years ago 

I really enjoyed the reading @benson6. You've really had Interesting experience..😊.
The last one caught my attention more,..👇

The most beautiful thing I have experienced is the good health that God has blessed my family with.

That's the most important of all, to experience God's free health is not a small combo.

You've written well friend. Keep producing good contents here in the community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir and I will continue to keep up with pace here to always produce good contents.

There are a lot of beautiful experiences we have in life as humans. It's always good to recount them and thanks to this contest the good memories that only makes us smile will be back again.

 2 years ago 

Yes oh and is almost the end of the year and is time to recount what He has done for us this year. Steemit on the other hand is giving us the vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.43
ETH 3781.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55