family

in SteemFamily3 years ago

IMG-20211015-WA0014.jpg

good night all steemians friends wherever you are hopefully in good health always and on this occasion tonight I want to talk about family

IMG-20211015-WA0016.jpg

Well all steemians friends when it comes to family is the first thing to prioritize because family really means more than anything like me, who has a mother and father, there is a brother and has a brother whose life is simple and from childhood raised to become adults there are also those who wander until the end he had been in wandering for a long time so he married there and started his life with his small family until he was blessed with four children, the first and second sons and the third or fourth then had a daughter there and like me, I am now already build my own little family that already has two sons and a daughter and my son is four years old and the girl is seven months old I love them very much whatever they need I obey because family is nothing more special from family

IMG-20211015-WA0015.jpg

If we can buy things, if we can't buy family, we can't buy anything because family is a treasure that never ends

IMG-20211015-WA0013.jpg

and that's all I can say about my post tonight, hopefully friends like my post

IMG-20211015-WA0012.jpg

@humaidi

CC. @greatketty @pennsif @steemchiller @stephenkendal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for sharing with us in the #steem-family community

👍ok my friend

 3 years ago 

Hello friends I am sharing a valuable information among you. You get up to 50% of your weekly income. And collect support by 01 or 02. See here for details.

https://steemit.com/communities-202111/@steemitblog/communities-of-the-month-support-program-applications-for-november

#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97