I invite you to join User Activity Rating Club

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

Invite to join (1).png

You may have noticed that the SteemFamily community has been posting User Activity Rating daily for several months now.

For example, here: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@alexmove.witness/20220624t131424197z

Description can be found here: https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@alexmove/what-is-the-rating-of-the-word-game-how-it-works-and-why-is-it-good

This User Activity Rating is for those who write and comment in the User Activity Rating community.

During these months, the performance of this ranking has been tested and now I invite you to join the overall ranking outside of a specific community.

Perhaps one day we will create our own community, but for now it is the User Activity Rating Club (UARC) without being tied to the community.

The rating of all User Activity Rating Club members will be formed daily. Rating calculates the number and length of posts, and the number of comments. And forms the overall rating.

Leaders of the rating - upvote and rewards The development of the club involves the emergence of new bonuses for members.

I INVITE YOU TO JOIN USER ACTIVITY RATING CLUB

THE FIRST 10 PARTICIPANTS WILL RECEIVE A SYMBOLIC GIFT OF 2 STEEM IN THE WALLET

To join:

  1. On the page https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses put your vote for @alexmove.witness and @steemit-market (You can find an explanation of this action here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@alexmove/it -is-important-please-vote-steem-market-rating-and-uniqueness-check)

  2. Make a RESTEEM of this post.

  3. Write in the comments to this post: "Hi! I want to join the User Activity Rating Сlub. And I give my consent to participate in the User Activity Rating everyday."

After that, I will add your account to the database and the User Activity Rating will be generated daily.

Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

"Hi! I want to join the User Activity Rating Сlub. And I give my consent to participate in the User Activity Rating everyday."

Thanks, you're in the club. Welcome!

Hi! I want to join the User Activity Rating Сlub. And I give my consent to participate in the User Activity Rating everyday

Thank you, @madilyn02!

In the coming days, I will launch a new User Activity Rating, which will include you and other steamian who have given their consent and expressed their desire.

Great, the rating is starting! :)
Welcome to User Activity Rating Сlub

"Hi! I want to join the User Activity Rating Сlub. And I give my consent to participate in the User Activity Rating everyday."

Thank you, @dorismos!

In the coming days, I will launch a new User Activity Rating, which will include you and other steamian who have given their consent and expressed their desire.

Great, the rating is starting! :)
Welcome to User Activity Rating Сlub

Hi, I INVITE YOU TO JOIN USER ACTIVITY RATING CLUB

Thanks, you're in the club. Welcome!

Hi! I want to join the User Activity Rating Сlub. And I give my consent to participate in the User Activity Rating everyday.

Thanks, you're in the club. Welcome!

"Hi! I want to join the User Activity Rating Сlub. And I give my consent to participate in the User Activity Rating everyday."

Thank you! I sent you a 2 STEEM bonus and added it to the rating. Tomorrow it will be published taking into account your activity.

Hi! I want to join the User Activity Rating Сlub. And I give my consent to participate in the User Activity Rating everyday.

Thanks, you're in the club. Welcome!

Hi! I want to join the User Activity Rating Сlub. And I give my consent to participate in the User Activity Rating everyday.

Thanks, you're in the club. Welcome!

"Hi! I want to join the User Activity Rating Сlub. And I give my consent to participate in the User Activity Rating everyday."

Thanks, you're in the club. Welcome!

"Hi! I want to join the User Activity Rating Сlub. And I give my consent to participate in the User Activity Rating everyday."

Thank you, @benton3!

In the coming days, I will launch a new User Activity Rating, which will include you and other steamian who have given their consent and expressed their desire.

Great, the rating is starting! :)
Welcome to User Activity Rating Сlub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68