#club5050// WINNERS! Crazy Family Stories//Strange Punishment

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello, dear friends! One more week of Crazy Family Stories has come to the end.

REZ.jpg

This time our authors shared their stories about strange punishment which they had when they were small children or some situations when they punish their own children . Oh, I was kind of impressed by several methods of punishment which our participants described.

The fact is I myself have a daughter who is a schoolgirl and her behaviour is sometimes very bad. Well..I was reading and thinking.. maybe I can use some of this?

But in fact different families, different situations. In each case you yourself decide what way is better and if there is any need of punishment at all.

All the stories were great but a contest is a contest and it's time to announce the winners.

And this time the winners are:

1 place and 7 Steem- goes to @godspraise and his story about very complex punishment with rope, fire and pepper

https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@godspraise/contest-crazy-family-stories-strange-stories-godspraise

2 place and 5 Steem gets @eivor22 for her story about kneeling down on the salt

https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@eivor22/contest-crazy-family-stories-strange-punishment-eivor22

3 place and 3 Steem goes to @faithilyn and her punishment with sugar

https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@faithilyn/contest-crazy-family-stories-strange-punishment-by-faithilyn

We congratulate the winners and thank all the participants for their stories!

Screenshot_74.png

The new contest of Crazy Family Stories is going to start soon.

Please follow the news of our community and share with us your most exciting stories!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations all winner.

Oh, I am so excited to see that the little story I scrabbled had been so favored,I use this opportunity to thank @ alena-vladi and the entire team for organizing this Contest,I also congratulate other winners .

 3 years ago 

We are waiting for you in other contests!)

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

You are welcome!

I am glad to read your crazy family stories w/ my cute indian wife she wants to purchase your crazy stories script in an out rate if you consented:-) I hope your story was unique and you may consider my deal
@alena-vladi

 3 years ago 

I don't quite understand what your wife wants to buy?), does she want to buy the ideas of my contest to have her own contest or what?

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to the winners we are waiting for your next crazy story

 3 years ago 

😊 it will certainly be!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners!)

 3 years ago 

😊

These stories were jawdropping for me. I wish more kids were punished this way.

 3 years ago 

I wish kids were not punished at all)

Can i share my story yet in this cotest or not

 3 years ago 

The contest has finished

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55