introduction of new user steemit

in Steem Schools4 years ago

hello all users steemit, Post this time I will introduce myself

Introduce my name Virda
Full name Virda fatwati
22 years old
Address Sigli, Aceh, Indonesia, City banda aceh
Learn Faculty of Pharmacy Helvetia Institute of Health Medan

And do not forget I say a thousand thanks to a team that has introduced and taught steemit, I am not fully acquainted with steemit please help from a senior brother who knows steemit first.

About fatma

respect the person who loves and loves you do not ever waste him because regret always dblebngan. keep the spirit.
never give up.

So many introductions from me, Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @zzzn :)

So......
Cute looking

Welcome to Steem schools join us in discord
https://discord.gg/uuTxHcC

Hello @Zzzn! It's great you are postin here in the steem blockchain. I'm developing a new project for helping new accounts like your to grow, while posting and interacting with fellow members!! Let me introduce myself!!

I'm Dr. Knitrias Maryana, I'm trying to develope a project with new Steemians in which creativity, cooperation and education on the blockchain will be keys for the mutual growth. I want to share with you my first post, with the Definition an Roadmap of the Project. Maybe you will find it difficult to understand but don't worry this part is mostly to gather support from other Steemians for this Group. In simple words, the project offers 200 delegated steem power to 10 new accounts to publish and cooperate with fellow members in the growth of their accounts. So is simple: Post, vote and comment, the basis of almost every blog.

If you like to take a look, here is the link: KNITRIAS PROJECT. Any doubt or comment it will be a pleasure to help. You can find me in @Knitrias or @Leveuf.

Best Wishes for the new journey and Steem On!!


Steem projects worth to visit:
SteemWorld Update and Witness
SurpassingGoogle Witness and SPS proposal
Dev.Supporters Witness
Beautiful content by Bukio witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47