GOLDEN MEMORIES

in Steem Schools โ€ข 3 years ago

IMG20210516184648.jpg


๐†๐Ž๐‹๐ƒ๐„๐ ๐Œ๐„๐Œ๐Ž๐‘๐ˆ๐„๐’


Memory
A memory that every human has
Good memories worth remembering
And unforgettable memories

Memory
Memories containing various events
Without it life is meaningless
Because it holds various memories

Memory
some people just want to remember beautiful things
While things are just forgotten
But in fact both provide lessons for life

And you are a part of my memory
No matter how hard I try to forget it
But I can never erase the traces of it
Even though this body tries to forget it
But this soul will always remember it

Because to forget it is too difficult
So I decided to reminisce about it
And use it as a lesson for my future life
And you will always be a part of my memory
Will always be engraved in my memories forever
And I call it GOLDEN MEMORIES

๐‘๐„๐†๐€๐‘๐ƒ๐’

@saufa29

ABOUT ME

IMG-20210824-WA0000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12