You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S STOP PLAGIARISM CONTEST, 15 Days, Check Day, Rewards 50 Steem

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Greetings sir...

The author quoted a Bible verse correctly and you brought the Bible quotation as the plagiarized link.

He didn't cite it nor qoute it with a markdown style >

29 days old content. It does not qualify for this contest which is 15 days old.

Before I join this contest I check the previous ones, and I have seen users winning with old post even as old as 2 months and it was counted..

So don't come here and analysis things, I world hard to get this and I deserve the rewards, with my stats I'm the winner with 7 unique Pliagrism contents.

Cc: @tatjanastan

Sort:  

This is where you got it wrong brother.
@tatjanastan have disqualified many in the last contest for your kind of entry.
@ademuji can attest to that. This is a contest about plagiarism and when you apply such tricks to win, then you are a plagiarist as well.

Yes, it is not important how old post is but what worries me is very very poor content of the Entries

You are right, old post shouldn't be counted, so far it isn't up to the 15 days when the contest begins

Thank you bro

Thank you
I understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50