The Poetry Game, poetry Contest || "Daddy"

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Daddy


20210501_232303.jpg

source

Daddy..
Your warm figure
Charismatic and firm
That i always miss
To be with you now ..
It' s only achieve in a dreams

Daddy..
Your leaving at that time
So suddenly and shocking me
Your leaving without a sign
Without a parting word
At that time I was still a child
I was unable to understand anything.
I never imagined
That we can never meet again forever
You have left ..

Daddy..
You have taught me many things
You're always make me dare to face all obstacles.
You are the one who strengthens me when I am weak
You have also guided me to a bright path full of light ..
Your love, your sacrifice
Always stuck in my heart

Daddy..
Now I have grown up
I live this life with courage and passion from you
Your memories will never be lost in my mind and my
heart ..
Your love is always with me

Daddy..
You are the best man who has appeared in my life.
Daddy..
Let me say your name tonight
How I miss your hug
How I miss your caress
I want to sit on your lap like long time ago
We also tell stories together.
I hope we can meet even if only in a dream.
My prayer is always with you Dad ..
Rest in peace, rest in heaven.
I love you and stiil ❤❤

Thank you for all my steemian friends for visit and reading. My special thanks to @dobartim @tatjanastan and my best friend @ernaernigsih


Best Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Nice one

Thanks🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34