THE POETRY GAME, Poetry Contest ||"You And I"

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

You And I


20210425_185214.jpg

source

Behind the red moonlight
Behind the curtains of my bedroom window
Staring at the moon
Missing you
There is a passionate longing in my heart
Making restless in my soul
I remember you ..

My heart so yearning to you
Missing you
All my feeling inside, there is always
For you darling
I whispered through the night breeze
I hope my message reaches you

Your presence in my life
Like the sun
Warms my heart that used to be frozen
Your presence in my life
Erasing all my old wounds
You came to me and safe from the dark

I Don't want to be away from you
I can't live the day without you
Come over me baby
Please be there
Accompany me here
Erase my restlessness

You're like the air that I breathe
You're like a song in my heart
Whenever you went away
I always missing you
I'll be right here, still waiting for you

I wanna pick the stars in the night sky
And give them all to you
Because
you are precious
Because
I love you
And we were meant to be together
I need you and you needed me
You are not complete without me
And I am not complete without you
You and I completly
❤❤

Thank you @dobartim @tatjanastan and my lovely friend @ernaerningsih also all steemian friends thank you for Reading 🤗🤗


Sweet Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49