Petry Game , Poetry contest || The Rain

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

20210403_200939.jpg

sumber

The Rain

Today Rain falls down in my home town
Its like tears drop in my heart
A tears that hiding behind my smile
That no one knows about it

Sudennly I wanna running in to the rain
And crying blow up my sadness
Tears in my eyes will be marge into the rain drops..
And I hope all my sadness will disappear

But..
My feeling so blue
when i look at the sky
Everything seems so dark, without any light
Only rain drops and tears in my eyes

The rain, bring me back into the memories
All those memories that will never be back again
Cause I couldn't turn back time
And it will never be the same again

Long ago
when it rained was a beautiful moment for me
We walking under the rain
holding hands and smile each other
you're eyes say everything to me

Its like we never be a part
You're always there for me,
Besides me, keep me warm and tender
You're kindness
Your warmly shoulder
And everything that you always given to me
Always makes my heart delightfull

But in moment, the storm come
Tore a peace between us
Everything was broken

Then the sky drizzle was crying
If olny at that the time, we understood each other
We should be stronger to get through it all
Not giving up on separiting

Now I'm here with all memories
There's no walk through the rain with you anymore
Rain and tears are the same now
Without you by my side..

Endless I want to thank @dobartim @steemitblog @sthepenkendal @sultanaceh @xpilar @steemseacurator @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 also every one who supports and visit my account


Best Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Beautiful poem! Congratulation @sailawana!

Thanks for your appreciation to me🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42