WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 1 - New Users Game - Day 5 by leonelb (100% Power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Some time ago I started inviting people to Steemit. Some have received more support than others, but today I am happy to be able to help more people by introducing them to Steemit. This time I would like to introduce the following users.

First of all, invite @orly2020. He is a family man, a musician by profession and I thought it was an excellent idea to show him Steemit so he could share his talent on the platform.

image.png

@orly2020.

image.png

Profile of @orly2020.

After inviting @orly2020, I introduced a man who lives near my house to the platform. He has a vegetable store and wanted to experiment with the new technologies that have been trending since last year. His pseudonym is @jpancho196, and then he introduced his daughter @dexsyluz.

image.png

@jpancho196.

image.png

Profile of @jpancho196.

If you want to read his latest publications, here is the link:

Presentation.

MI GRAN VIAJE PARA LA ISLA MARGARITA CONCURSO EXPRESA TU MOMENTO DE VIAJE EN 5 FOTOS.

I'll also leave a post by @dexsyluz:

CONCURSO DE FOTOGRAFÍA #2 “Tu, antes y después.” MI PARTICIPACIÓN @dexsyluz

Last but not least, I would like to introduce you to @thanita, who is an acquaintance of my aunt @nrvan28 and now visits us often to share some time between jokes and sweet breads.

image.png

@Thanita.

image.png

@Profile of @thanita.

Since thanita joined Steemit she has had some problems with publishing, however, my aunt @nrvan28 and I are helping her with that. Every once in a while, she comes to our house and we lend her the equipment to write. Recently she wanted to participate in a contest, but she couldn't, so we decided to leave this post that was very nice for Mother's Day.

I'll leave you the links to some of @thanita's posts:

Mi presentacion Steemit: "Soy quien Soy"

Menestrón, comunitario, de quinchoncho

As I progress in Steemit, I reaffirm the idea that it is an excellent tool for these times of crisis and an incredible instrument for entrepreneurs and young dreamers.


I say goodbye, take care of yourselves.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you liked it.

I sincerely wish you health and success.

Thank you @dobartim for bringing this contest to the platform. We have to promote this kind of initiative for Steemit to grow much more.

Huge thanks to @steemitblog for bringing life to the platform with their initiatives. Such as, the new help support for communities, #booming.

I thank @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for their hard work.

And of course, I also thank the rest of the curators who strive every day so that there is not a single publication without attention.



CameraPhotographerImage Editor
Honor 7s@leonelbMicrosoft Powerpoint 2010

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33