You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain Falls From Steem Clouds - The Stars Lead Us To The Goal

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Definitely, my mentor. Keep pushing. Keep writing quality contents. I like how you inspired us mentor @dobartim.

I would say that there's just a lot of users being misguided or no proper education when diving into the platform. I was one of them until I read your posts. Thanks man. With your inspiration, maybe if you have time, you can check my cents here:
https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@leebaong/100-power-up-little-team-meeting-for-huge-plans

A lot are still digging gold in a wrong way. Something my little team wanted to correct.

Sort:  

We win together.

Absolutely. We will win this game. We will bring it to the top. Keep the fire burning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27