100% Power Up: Little Team Meeting for Huge Plans

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hi inspired amd inspiring individuals of Steemit.

The fundamental reason for this post is to impart to everybody that @jenesa, @rye143 and my own very self @leebaong have an arrangement for the advancement of the blockchain.

Being a follower of @dobartim (Founder of Steem Schools), which in fact, I thought of him as my efficient mentor, I have read one of his posts about understanding the rationale of Steem Blockchain business. How ironic it is that I have been active in Steemit since 2018 yet just learned the logic recently, for this month of April. Now I know, at least a little perhaps, the explanation for why SBD value drops. As @dobartim stresses, we can't anticipate that its value should increment assuming all/most users are simply pulling out the cash. It is actually the heaviest eye-opener I have at any point read in steemit for my whole stay. Steemit needs investors as well, not only milking people who might ruin the blockchain. Here, I do see an opportunity that in any event our little team of me - @leebaong, @jenesa and @rye143 can add to its development or evolution.

Check here for my mentor's post

:

Connect With The Blogging Business Community And Gain The Trust of Blockchain Influencers

In the event that you need a gainful time, you should consider to read @dobartim's works.

Capture 2021-04-25 03.06.39.jpg

The 3 of us have a meeting earlier with an objective in line to boosting steemit's worth. Obviously, before the met-up we already have thoughts as a primary concern and simply present them to the plates when we met. We come up to a thought of making a community. One reason why users are simply exploiting SBD withdrawals is on the grounds that, no appropriate education during the promo-steem campaigns. I comprehend the worth of campaigns, yet we can't stand to simply be onesided as it were. We need to invest or reinvest as well. We need and we should push the long term goal, than to a short and brief pay. Everybody needs to learn and know the business ground.

Additionally, subsequent to making a community, we will at that point make too an admin or official account which would be mirrored to the community's name itself. The entirety of its posts' income will be utilized to power up account. Obviously, we (our own personal accounts as well) will power up too - which is the fundamental objective of our community in mind. Being a good example is a solid education.

Capture 2021-04-25 02.48.31.jpg

Capture 2021-04-25 03.03.04.jpg

Stay tuned for the next updates.

If you got the chance, we would like to know the thoughts of our leaders as well: @dobartim @stephenkendal @xpilar @xeldal @enki @steemcurator01 and I thank you such a huge amount for the ceaseless help to the potentials.

Note:

100% income of this post will be utilized for power up!

Sort:  

Truly!!!!

Let's steem on!

Thanks @jenesa. As @dobartim goes... See you at the top.

We have great leaders, so Im confident that we can do it.

Thank you so much my mentor. Hat's off! You have my respect. I was just there from your post too. Leaving a comment. 😊 More power @dobartim. Thank you for the education. I hope one day I can talk to you for some questions/clarifications. I just got more interests now in the blockchain. I wanted to deepen my knowledge.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29