CONTEST | Poetry Game | Cry of MemoriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello guys!!!!


On this occasion I took part in a contest organized by @dobartim, my gratitude to him for holding this poetry contest and my gratitude to @sultan-aceh for supporting this event. For friends who want to participate too, click here for detailed information.

LIWA.jpg

Cry of Memories



A wind that leaves a trail
Cools the body that is getting frozen over time
The sky that started the dramatic
Turns on a beautiful dim light when the eye is on
Candlelight filled the dim light
Make the body enjoy it

Na ..... Do you still remember it?
Under the shade of a large branch
Leaves that were starting to fall
Follow the trail of the wind away
Backrest that warms the shoulders
Now I feel it again

But the warmth of my soul
Now starting to disappear

Na ....... The pledge that came out of your cute lips
While sleeping on my lap
Makes me lie in the warm spring sun
Surrounded by flowers
A powder that calls out tiny bees
Smelling a tired body after work
Big smiles enjoy an increasingly peaceful atmosphere

My world is yours too!

If only this scream reached you

Haaa .... aaa ....

Circumstances stabbed me
The pain is still there
Even the wounds were mixed
Grated lime and salt
Now acidifying the wound
Sick......
Pedis ......

My heart is torn apart
Na ...........
It's getting wider
The wider my smile ...
The rain now wet his cheeks

Na ... Does it have to be like this?

When tears and sadness enveloped
The situation was ridiculous
They boast
Laughter behind misery
Behind suffering
They offer it all with a smile

Na .................
Can I follow you?
When you can't be with me
Then I will be with you

Na .............
Is that light you?
Why are you getting away?
Na ............
Life without feeling is very painful



grisaia-steem.jpg


aceh-team (2).png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29