POETRY CONTEST || Stuck Feeling The Wrong Way

in Steem Schools3 years ago

6FEE8C3E-83E6-4A5E-9E01-A3999C5D95A9.jpeg
Source here

Stuck Feeling The Wrong Way

you come with your tenderness
you come with your maturity
until you are able to unite the fragments of my taste
Is it wrong if I let you fill the space in my heart?
wrong feeling I put?

I'm really in a dilemma
because I realized the taste I felt
not where it should be, the more I let this feeling present in the recesses of my heart the more it hurts and hurts I feel

I can only smile,
behind the cry of my heart
even if you choose to go
I have to give it up
although I will feel pain because of longing
because for me even now you have gone

I realized that you are not for me
I realize there is still a heart that needs you

FOR YOU THAT MADE ME IN THE UNFORGETTABLE DILEMMA!


Thank you @dobartim @tatjanastan @booming @booming01 @booming04 and steemians for visiting and your best support ❤️

Salam

@fwinanda

TENTANGKU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27