POETRY CONTEST || MY HEART LOVES YOU

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

love-1731755_1280.webp
Source here

My Heart Loves You

The dark night envelops this body
Himself was silent in the cold wind
My eyes are fixed only on the object that shines in the expanse of the universe

It's none other than the moon and thousands of stars
Maybe the moon can describe this lonely atmosphere
Also with a star capable of understanding this dark state

Like the love of the moon for the stars
Stay loyal to accompany each night
My love for you is like the moon and stars at night
Maybe a piece of this poem that will describe how much love I feel for you dear
I can't be the moon that always accompanies the star

Likewise, noon is able to separate the two
I can't afford to give something that shines like a pearl
I can't even afford to be there like the moon that always accompanies the stars at night

Maybe I'm not a poet who is able to compose beautiful words about love
Nor is it a poet who can compose romantic sentences that touch hearts and feelings
I am only a human who has a heart and love
And through this love poem I tell you all my heart
Although true love does not have to have

My heart still loves you!


Thank you @dobartim @tatjanastan @booming @booming01 @booming04 and steemians for visiting and your best support ❤️


Salam

@fwinanda

ABOUT ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51