Designing and Knitting Eco-Friendly Toys for Kids 🧸🧶

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello everyone again
I mentioned in my first post that how much I’m excited to start blogging here. I knitted a Steemit colored crochet sheep for a contest. Being the winner of the contest I participated in motivated me to be more active here. Therefore I want to thank @enveng for the contest she organizes.

1toy.jpeg
Image: The last toy I knitted yesterday

My colored sheep (crochet toy) adventure has begun on a course I was working in 2018. We designed and create a lot of toys for kids with their parents. I really enjoy knitting as a stress relief activity and a way to show my creativity. This adventure that I started for kids turned into being a hobby for me. Every toy I knit and every single kid I reach makes me happy and gives me the energy to do more.

For the people who like these types of hobbies, and consider knitting such toys I want to share the tools and supplies.

  • Crochet hooks
  • Needle
  • Scissor
  • Colorful threads (for sewing and knitting)
  • Fiber filling
  • Button eyes
  • A creative brain and magical fingers 😊

Images: The tools and supplies required

Thank you for reading.
See you soon in my next post. 👋😊

flora (1).jpg

Sort:  

Hi @esince, you achieved good success with your lovely product at Before&After Contest so it is nice to get more information about the story of your crochet hobby😊
Keep being active in Steemit 💕

nice best of luck for great future.

Good desinging
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44