You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Before and After Contest ||Week 5- Day 6: Design Steem Exclusive Things From Raw or Waste Materials ||"Wall Portraits with Cartons and Cardboard Paper."

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello @mcharmattan, nice to see you. You did great work again. It is obvious that you are a very good artist. I would want to see this beautiful wall portrait on my wall 😍👍

Sort:  

WOW! Thanks so much! @enveng
I sincerely appreciate your compliments honestly speaking I am amazed!
If you need the portrait I can make it with wood for you so it can stand a test of time.

Thank you very much @mcharmattan, I just said it to express that I liked your wall portrait. It's the thought that counts 😊

Okay @enveng I really appreciate that thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63