WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 7| Poetry Game| POEM: HAPPY FIFTH ANNIVERSARY OF STEEMIT

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Poetry Game is a place where everyone can express their poetic qualities. I think we will achieve a mass that will show the true quality of Steem poetry. Invite your friends, invite other poetry-loving users to be active, because that's how we support the entire Steemit family. @dobartim

Greetings friend @dobartim, it is an honor to stop at such a prestigious community of "Steem Schools" and read the invitation to participate in the "Poetry Game" that you worthily organize. I hope that my literary genre adds value to such an important Steem Schools community. I only tell you that when entering the "Steem Schools discord channel here" there was a small detail with my email that did not take the one I have active.

Now I share with you a poem that I wrote on the occasion of the 5th anniversary of the Steemit Platform.



Imagen source

Happy fifth anniversary of Steemit

On a glorious date
As it is on March 24
The most prestigious and
With great gigantic step,
The platform with great impact
What technology have you had
With a solid and intact name
The first Steem block ever produced.

There are many comments
With praise and thanks
On its fifth anniversary
The platform of the moment.
Steemit is the vibrant community
That has reached the heart
With its radiant association
With the Tron ecosystem.

The importance of your growth
Distinguishes it from other platforms
It is the blockchain of all time.
Its decentralization is the best way.
No other social community
Backed by blockchain in the world
It can be so the same
Like the "steem block" so resounding.

We are the Steemit community
We proudly say
Where with love we write
What we feel.
Happy fifth anniversary Steemit
I tell you with my heart
I feel the passion that is lived
with gentle inspiration

Thank you friend @dobartim, for the open invitation you made to the users of Steemit with an inclination to the poetic genre. In the same way I make special mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog



Imagen source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42