You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom and Courage are Changing the World - Success is Ahead of Us

in Steem Schools2 years ago

The difference between a big and a small reward is only in the belief system, we believe that we will get it.

Better is the end of a matter than the beginning there off. It doesn't matter whether the going gets tougher or smother, what matters is what we believe.

Whatever success a man so desires in this life, if he doesn't, first of all, believe that it is possible, he will never have it and I believe that this is just a turning page for STEEM and things will certainly come for our good.

I hope to start and finish my building project this year with my STEEM rewards so I am not moved by this seeming uproar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59