Freedom and Courage are Changing the World - Success is Ahead of Us

in Steem Schools2 years ago
We get the best rewards in life from knowledge, everything else is just luck. When we know what we want and when we are preparing to achieve it in life, to achieve our goals and dreams, then knowledge is the key to the essence we need for great success in life. There is no easy success, there are obstacles and a combination of perseverance, knowledge and focus that together achieve great results. The difference between a big and a small reward is only in the belief system, we believe that we will get it. Maybe today I invested $ 3,000 in NFT, I got some lines, what is the current value on the market that I will see, but in the long run, I have a chance to make a great success because with that NFT I can make money in the game. It certainly takes courage and knowledge to invest in something, I have studied NFT for a long time and it is necessary to be able to recognize a good project. We move the boundaries that stand in our way, they are the boundaries in our minds and that is why we can move them with one strong decision. It often happens to us that we do not understand that there is no easier or harder way, there is a way we have to go to the goal.

image.png


Is your path accidental or do you think you are creating your own destiny? Everyone can do great things in life, it is important to decide what you want and take action with 100% of your strength and potential.

Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.

Steem On


Dobartim11.jpg

Welcome to Tropical Finance DEX Telegram Group https://t.me/+NWH2rw6qBvlkZDky

We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

Welcome to the Telegram Group on live business classes - Creative Millionaires https://t.me/joinchat/8vzzUQqdjeE4NzQ0

Original post by @dobartim
Welcome to the Money project: https://noise.cash/u/dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/dobartim1
Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

The difference between a big and a small reward is only in the belief system, we believe that we will get it.

Better is the end of a matter than the beginning there off. It doesn't matter whether the going gets tougher or smother, what matters is what we believe.

Whatever success a man so desires in this life, if he doesn't, first of all, believe that it is possible, he will never have it and I believe that this is just a turning page for STEEM and things will certainly come for our good.

I hope to start and finish my building project this year with my STEEM rewards so I am not moved by this seeming uproar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85