WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - New Users Game - The Winner Announcement

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Bring new users to Steemit and be a Real Leader

The most important thing is to bring in users who want to learn, invest and be true Steemians.

The point of this competition is to support the mass adoption of Steem. It may be easy to bring in a new user, but it is not easy to educate yourself, to understand correctly what they need to do to become successful. The goal and purpose are to increase the value of Steem, and we can do that if we have quality education, promotions if we attract the attention of investors. Congratulations to the winners, I wish them a lot of success and healthy days, continue to promote Steem Blockchain, it is one of the best options for our development.


image.png


    1. Contest Winner Appraiser @dobartim
    1. We have 3 winners:

Winner 125 Steem
Winner 215 Steem
Winner 310 Steem


The Winners of the week 6:


Promo User | @mubeenaslam
Promo User | @felyess
Promo User | @ghulamhaideradv

Dobartim11.jpg


It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.

We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif


See you on the top @dobartim
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/dobartim1
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Free Image Source: Pixabay.com

Thanks to:
@steemcurator01
@xeldal
@enki
@stephenkendal

Sort:  

Hello, thank you very much, I achieved the goal, I turned my prize into power Up, I will continue to participate in future CONTESTS. I would like to invest, but the issue is still not clear to me. @dobartim see you at the top. 🌟

Great Decision - Steem On

 3 years ago 

Thanx @dobartim

You are welcome, you need to Share your post on Twitter, and follow me on Twitter - This is the main rule in this contest.

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok sir

Thankyou @dobartim your efforts are adorable

I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87