Weekly contest -week 6- New User Game.- Day 1. Reward 50 pool steem

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hello a big HELLO to the entire #steemit platform, I joined on April 14 thanks to my friend @roseri.

I really want to learn about the good use of Steemit, I want to increase my voting power, in order to help the expansion of #steemit, help others, and contribute to making this social network of great impact in the world. This is why I am joining this contest.

Thanks to @dobartim for all the support and teaching that he gives us every day through his post. Although I have only been using the platform for a few days, I have learned from him that #steemit is not only a network, to get money from it, but we must also invest in it, in order to maintain it over time.

So far I have invited one person to the platform. Here I present them.

1St Member:
@luisasevilla30

IMG-20210423-WA0026.jpg

She is Luisa Sevilla, my childhood friend. She is an engineer by profession, my intention is for her to learn the proper use of the platform.

Link to the presentation post of @luisasevilla30

2nd Member:

IMG-20210423-WA0040.jpg

She is my companion from the Rusmairis church, due to quarantine she was unable to continue her studies. But she wants to train as a professional makeup artist.

Link to the presentation post of @rusmairisleon04

3rd Member

IMG_20210426_200452.jpg

He is my beloved and handsome husband, he is a very intelligent and kind man, I convinced him to join Steemit.

Link to the presentation post of @angeloguzman31

I know this list will continue to grow ...

Thank you very much, see you at the top. @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95