We Walk By Feelings

in Steem Schools3 years ago
On the lips of the past, warm waves reveal the virtue of passion, we pass through the landscapes of dreams as we open the gates of tenderness. Above our needs I ask for rain with diamond values, we leave memories on the shelf of success with your embrace.


image.png

Sometimes I am calm, and sometimes a storm of emotions passes through waves of happiness and sadness, I control the movements of life with willpower that is sometimes not enough without your support. The elegance of the movement sets the art forms of our love, you are the perfection of my past.

I am creating a better future, in your eyes, the power of angels covers my failures from which I gain wisdom and virtue. I have made mistakes many times, I have deviated from the truth and walked the paths of illusion, habits become the foundations that we must change in order to reach your level of consciousness of unlimited love.

Life is a game of happiness and unhappiness, destiny bears the fruits of our actions and deeds, we change our mood while watching your dance. The synergy of a smile with the words of the sunny side of the oasis gives signals of reverence with every touch you take, you are the inspiration of my strength growing in your hands.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful

Is it realy beautiful

I do enjoy the energy of your metaphysical ponderings.

Thank You

Hahaha o really dear

Am so emotional now😭😭. I love this piece. @dobartim

Thank You, Welcome on Steemit

Thank you @dobartim please follow me🙏

Welcome to Steem Schools discord channel

Same here if you follow me then i will

Sir please tell me how i can get more followers and vote

I became emotional to read this post . I am really impressed from your post . Of course, life is not the 🛏️ bed of 🌹 roses . Life is a 🛏️ bed of thorns . We have to make it bed of 🌹 🌹 🌹🌹🌹 roses. We have forget our past and walk on to path of future for great future .

See you at the top

Great working man

I like your comment

This is beautiful...

Thank You

muy bonita, por eso es que la vida siempre se va a ver dependiendo del color del cristal conque se mira.

Thanks

So nice

Thanks @dobartim for this wonderful piece of insight it's emotional and inspiring.

I like your comment

Your are our inspiration too. Leader @dobartim :)

Thank You

Best of luck for your work also keep it up!
Sir i am new here i want to talk you that how i can get more dollars because i am poor so tell me by doing which this i can get followers and vote.

That's is a really amazing thoughts of your mind because its based on reality.Also we should change our thoughts into positive mind .be strong and stay a happy life

Welcome to Steem Schools discord channel

Thanks for wishing me dear dobartim. I hope you will help me about steemits posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76