The Constellation of Romantic Winds

in Steem Schools3 years ago
The meeting, the steps of nature, and the gentle messages of perfection that we do not fully understand show some moments of happiness and mysticism, everything becomes light in the nuances of romance. I sleep with a view towards your movements that create an oasis of love, let it rain with a sense of justice.


image.png

I sleep with a view towards your movements that create an oasis of love, let it rain with a sense of justice. I passed by the memory and saw a golden apple that reminds me of the most beautiful smile under the romantic sun, we are in the game of life and we are writing the rules of our destiny.

I feel the rhythm of your heart with the emotions of the future, every touch is like a fairy tale passing through my field of invisible emotions. Become a part of the rainbow colors and turn on the podium of royal notes, show me the way of hugs and I will leave pure thoughts on the hands of your tenderness.

Why and how I connect a few things on the starry paths you play with, a lady with a pedigree of perfection becomes a goal that binds me to the stone records of true love. There are never enough original and pure feelings, I have come a long way to your virtues.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

Thanks

Well was it nice information Sr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50