Steem is a Place of Familiarity and Support

in Steem Schools3 years ago
If I was at the very beginning, I would probably be a multimillionaire, every time we think about missed chances. There is always a new beginning, there is always a new chance of success. Wisdom and success arise when we combine our experience with knowledge, that is the moment that launches us to the pedestal of life success. Steem is a family, a project that connects us all emotionally, professionally, and in a special way. Here we see the differences between the poor and the rich, we also see the great support of the Steemit team that is given to the poor and those who really work to the maximum to promote Steem and creative projects. Those who strike a balance between blogging, investing and creative projects have the best chance of great success. It is not easy to endure a journey without rewards, a journey through thorns to the stars. There is no other way, our knowledge, experience, and level of consciousness should culminate in one point that will separate us from the average. We need to understand simple principles, to reward creativity, loyalty, dedication, Steem blockchain promotion, everything that adds value to Steem. Being creative every day, being persistent, being dedicated, being original, it is a very demanding job, our goal is to make these qualities our daily habit.

image.png


We can retell stories, deal with descriptions of nature, what is valuable is to find ways, solutions to enrich the Steem Universe with new things. As a visionary, motivator, educator, in this position, it is not easy for me to make a project based on blockchain applications, programming, so I want to convey my ideas, way of thinking because maybe someone can do them. It is important for someone to understand, it is important for me that at least one person is motivated, to continue and to become successful because then I know that I did something good.

The keys to success are in our faith, the will to try every day to do great things. Only those who do not give up reach the goal, discipline is the mother of success. Steem is not perfect, it is a superior foundation that is perfected, it gives us the potential to learn, to take action, and to achieve our goals.

Steem On


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

See you on the top @dobartim
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/dobartim1
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Free Image Source: pixabay.com

Sort:  

I believe that not only one person has been motivated after reading your publications. Every word, every phrase, every sentence composes a block of inspiring thoughts. This will positively impact the community. No one said; give up, we continue.

I am glad to see positive users and creative posts. See you at the top

I always get motivated from reading this post and I always look forward everyday to reading from him.

Palabras que motivan grandemente a persistir, pero no solo en esta plataforma, sino en cualquier proyecto que nos propongamos hacer...gracias @dobartim
Saludos desde la bella Venezuela

Saludos

Indeed I'm touched great word fabulous i am motivated

I am glad to see that

 3 years ago (edited)

The Next Big Thing.

This caption is all encompassing. Thanks @dobartim for igniting the positive passion in us. I am transformed by your teachings.

I am glad to see that

Thanks sir

I like this post 👍

Welcome to Steemit

thanks friend 🤗

Such an inspirational message

THANKS

You are right sir,I am motivated

Thanks

Good morning @dobartim

All your posts is very good.

Thanks

No need dear

I see you always make up motivational words, but what motivation really means in your real actions?

Success

i alwys read your posts. your posts are always very good and informative . you are a great leader.

I am an small ant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58