Steem Girls in Action - The Steem Universe is Expanding...

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Today was a beautiful day, we all gathered to explain some details about blogging, rules, investments. My girls are top sellers and managers, I explained the logic of how they can become successful, how to write posts and get involved in coion exchanges. I am glad to have this opportunity to include quality people on the Steem platform, I believe that their results will be useful to all of us, the girls have a lot to say and time will tell. It is important to explain to all users how the DPOS system works, how they can invest in Steem Power and teach new users who will add real value to the Steem Universe. When I showed them that Steem was a real story, that it was the future, their enthusiasm skyrocketed. The most important thing is that new users understand that Steem is an investment of the future, that our financial capabilities can only grow when we are active, honest when we invest time and money.

image.png


@tatjanastan organized the painting, everything is going according to plan and the promotion of the Steem Universe has expanded with new professionals who will strongly promote Steem and Steemit.


viber_image_2021-04-16_19-59-47.jpg


Steem On - Power Up



Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Follow Me On | Twitter
We win together | Welcome to Steem Schools
Free Image Source | Pixabay.com

Thanks to :
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@xpilar
@sultan-aceh
@xeldal
@enki

Sort:  

Отличная работа!

Hvala

May the great successes continue. Women to the power of the steemit universe.

Beautiful women

It looks like a very productive meeting. I believe they will achieve great success. Macedonia is lucky to have such a mentor :)

We win together with Turky

My thoughts exactly

@dobartim, super! Your girls are very lucky to have a supervisor.
You can give them a lot of experience and give them very useful advice.
I am glad to see new participants!

We win together with honour and heart

this will be good for the development of steemit in the future

I am sure

if we work together in building Steemit more advanced in the future, I'm sure Steemit will definitely develop more advanced.

100%

What a breakthrough they will soon reach the top, united by Steemit. I congratulate you, you do a good job. Greetings!!

Thank you very much

I congratulate you from the heart, you are doing an excellent job friend. I would like to be one of those girls, even though I am not that young. Hahaha. Really congratulations
iQ1U7Sa.gif

Nice post dobartim.tanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43