Personal Experience Makes a Huge Difference - Who Easily Gets - Easily Spends - Invest at Least $100 in Steem...

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Invest at Least $ 100 in Steem and Then You'll Appreciate Your Investment. I have employees who often support a new person in the team. The point is that when I ask them if they will pay out of their own pocket that new person for the minus they made, no one wants to do it! It’s easy to be a user with someone else’s money, it’s easy not to be responsible for something we haven’t invested in. I live in a small Macedonia, the monthly salary is around $ 300, life is expensive. Businesses have failed, tourism, restaurants, shops, everything has gone much lower, the sun of financial abundance is not shining here, but that does not mean that we should not work, to give our maximum. I educate people every day, they tell me they can't sell because people don't have money, they tell me the weather is bad and today is not a nice day for customers to buy our products, a lot of excuses, and the bottom line is that after my training they all make money much higher than the average Macedonian salary. When someone deserves the position of manager, then I give him the option to earn much more, to open his own company and to sell our products. When they personally invest money, then everything changes, the whole psychology changes, then they understand exactly the things I am talking about, only then do they understand what the responsibility of a leader is. None of them wants to reward a bad salesman and pay his salary, because they are making a minus on his account. Suddenly, they no longer protect new employees, but demand responsibility from them, because now it is their business, their investment and not mine! It’s the same story with Steem blockchain, with Steemit. If new users don’t invest money, they don’t have a responsibility, they don’t feel like it’s their business, everything is too easy for them. Then they think they’re very big, they don’t understand business rules, they don’t have proper codes of business knowledge, they just forget about everything, except personal current interests, and worst of all they sell Steem instead of raising Steem Power. My opinion is that freedom of choice should be given, but that only those users who work in the right way, who raise Steem Power and who support users who understand Steem Blockchain, business logic and the system of raising Steem Value should be rewarded. Then we would have the right system, expansion and expansion of users and investors, we would achieve a perfect balance. Every community leader should educate new users, give them the obligatory material they need to know about Steem blockchain, business logic, and only then go step by step with support. If new users understood the logic, that Steem could really change their lives, that it wasn't just a blogging site and making some money overnight, that it was serious business, then everything would be much different, but now Steem would be worth over $ 10 or $ 20.

image.png


It is our pleasure to see mass adoption, to see the enthusiasm on the faces of new users. The goal is to support all users, those without money, those who have a lot of money, the goal is to all have the same focus to do the job the right way and to be able to get to the top of the blockchain list, because we have that potential. It makes me happy because I know that we will find great solutions that will raise the Steem value day by day. The Steem Team listens well, we have outstanding leaders who will do the job the right way. Every change is difficult, now we see the shortcomings that happen when everyone gets a lot of support, it's time to continue on the right path to the top. It is important that the enthusiasm is back, that everyone believes that Steem can change their lives, now we can go to the second step, the law of investment and personal experience.

Powerful experiences from many users who have been at the top give strong insights that it is possible for Steem to fly over $ 10, now is the time for us all to focus on that goal together. We can only succeed if we have a unique performance if we all do business steps together in the same way. Trust me you don’t want to see the Steem value drop to 10 cents, no one will have the enthusiasm to work. If we can buy food, buy things with Steem, then due to conscientious holders/owners of the companies we buy from - Steem value would grow, thus on the free market if we sell more than we buy Steem value will fall. There are models and solutions, I'm sure we will find the best options, the best ideas, we need to start with a new evolution and innovative solutions that will support the development of the entire Steem Blockchain.

Steem On - Power Up


Dobartim.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Follow Me On | Twitter
We win together | Welcome to Steem Schools
Free Image Source | Pixabay.com

Thanks to :
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@xpilar
@xeldal
@enki

Sort:  

Over the years, I have made sure to keep a great majority of my holdings while participating in the ecosystem in such a manner that it would enrich the well-being of our virtual ecosystem. Your write-up is an excellent image of this attempting to give value to our platform while encouraging us all toward sustainable commitment in our behaviour within that system.

Thanks a lot for being part of our journey.

Namaste :)

Namaste, see you at the top

I am certainly not rich, but I will invest $ 100 in our business.

Great decision, this right step.

This is a great motivation. I will invest 200 dollars in steem now. Thanks.

Awesome great decision

Very educative and important information for all steemians

Thanks

best way to motivate

Thank you sir for the motivation
The only way to benefit more in your business is to invest in it.

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you soo much sir........

#Hi, #steem #School
This would be great for me. You have motivated me greatly. I am ready to spend 200$ but please help me as if I can get this opportunity from you. plz plz plz

Welcome to Steemit

A father to me on steemit . The reason I didn't stop on the way your words changes life. I desire to grow and be part of growth of the steemit universe. I learn from you @dobartim . Thank you sir for persistently pushing the vision.

Thank you very much

You're always welcome sir

👍👍 inspiring people

We win together

Hi, dobartim !
Thanks for your support me as a new bee on steemit. I am struggling but not being able to get everything clearly. I am a Bengali to English Teacher , having a disesterous time at present and my teaching is totally off for corona virus . That's why , I am here trying to earn money. so please upvote me more if you are kind enough to support me as well as a Bengali to English Teacher.

I have a you tube channel named Technical English Learning Home haveing nearly 3oooo subscribers. you can find me on you tube writing just wadud sir . I need your help so plz

Be a teacher for Steemians, a lot of users need your support.

Actually, I don't get it all clearly as for being new comer. is that really possible
ttr.png
to be steemian here as an English Teacher?
you can get me here also --

Welcome to Steemit

@dobartim gran post muy motivador. En algunos paises 100$ no es nada. Pero en paises como venezuela 100$ es mucho dinero. Aqui el salario mensual es de 1$ lo que significa que 100$ equivale a 100 salarios mensuales o lo que es igual a 100 meses de trabajo. Tratare este mes invertir 100$ en steemit. Ojala que el esfuerzo rinda frutos.

For me 1000$ is to much, but if somebody invest 100 000, than we can invest 100$.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82