You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal Experience Makes a Huge Difference - Who Easily Gets - Easily Spends - Invest at Least $100 in Steem...

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hi, dobartim !
Thanks for your support me as a new bee on steemit. I am struggling but not being able to get everything clearly. I am a Bengali to English Teacher , having a disesterous time at present and my teaching is totally off for corona virus . That's why , I am here trying to earn money. so please upvote me more if you are kind enough to support me as well as a Bengali to English Teacher.

I have a you tube channel named Technical English Learning Home haveing nearly 3oooo subscribers. you can find me on you tube writing just wadud sir . I need your help so plz

Sort:  

Be a teacher for Steemians, a lot of users need your support.

Actually, I don't get it all clearly as for being new comer. is that really possible
ttr.png
to be steemian here as an English Teacher?
you can get me here also --

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41