I'm Looking For a Sense of Love

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Every thought brings the development of new ideas, emotions seek your touches of imagination which are the irreplaceable inspiration of the universe. I show an icy smile as my heart burns with fiery enthusiasm, happiness springs from an oasis of my past and experience.


image.png

The beginning of creation and the small steps of success go away with the wind of illusion that brings reality, I see your eyes dancing in the moonlight. I disappear from the scene of the future, you are a memory in a vision that gives me the strength to go further, to explore the future.

I enjoy nature, the light of the morning sun covers the wounds of ignorance, memories become memories that change with the images of your movements. Sometimes I understand the love that is covered with lies, fear, and pain, I write freely in an attempt to understand others, myself, and the emotions of a sincere soul.

I have sought you in all places, beauty and perfection passing with time in eternal circles of raising consciousness, found with a rain of gentle touches in every word of miraculous messages. You are everything I wanted, you are the backbone of my life and progress, you are the feeling of victory and the protector of my heart.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

Everybody is searching for love. Loved your poems

Thank You

You are most welcome

Heart touching

YES, IT IS

Wow, it's nice poetry sir @dobartim

Thank You

Very nice poem @dobartim

Thanks

Beautiful 💖 @dobartim

Thank You

A beautiful piece

Thank You

It's great 😊 i really like it❣️

Thanks

this is great.

Thanks

wellcome sir

That's amazing

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90