Fresh Ideas Always Take Precedence - The Future Will Be Bright

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Nothing is as beautiful as when we know what will happen in the future, we work today to feel the sweet side of success tomorrow. When I remember some moments that it was not easy to make a post that is good, attractive, that has good earnings, I realize that progress is a process. Every day is different, there are many stressful situations that can upset our balance, and with negative emotions it is difficult to make a motivational speech or blog. My strategy is to always correct my thoughts in such a way that they have a positive flow, my writing is a cure for all the stresses I experience during the day, it is my therapy for success. When we think about ideas, and developing projects, about the potential of growth, earnings, when we think about changes and creative moments, enthusiasm rises to the level of positive thoughts. Every word is important, every sentence should have a point, when we write then we do it from the heart, in a way that others benefit from it. Steem Power is a business model that works for investors, also supported by Steem promoters and all those who add value with Steem growth potential. The goal is to make as many Steem Power as possible for as many users as possible, it is a power that gives us the strength to make money, gives us credibility with all users. Commitment, a small number of users who don’t have money are thinking of doing something and investing in Steem, most users who don’t have money are thinking about how to make money and do Power Up. True leadership is in faith, those who believe will do everything to get the money to invest in Steem, that way we can see who really believes in Steem, it doesn't matter the amount of money, it matters intention and desire.

image.png


There is no equality and justice in the ideal sense, there is the same system that gives everyone the same chance to succeed. It is not important that we compare ourselves with others, it is important that we progress every day, it is an indicator that we believe in ourselves and our goals. I feel beautiful when I know that I did everything I could in one day, that is the reason I can be satisfied, my energy is at a high level for the next day.

There are various types of solutions for progress, the most important is to know where we are now, and to know where we are going (to have our clear goal). Look to the future and work today to get sweet fruits, Steem is a place that has great growth potential, it will breathe and omni who believe will be blessed.

Steem On


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

See you on the top @dobartim
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/dobartim1
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Free Image Source: pixabay.com

Sort:  

see you at the top.

We win together

Your work is best professional sir.

Thank you

Welcome dear

While I was about to give up while I was questioning the night and myself in the present here, this article came across and motivated me! Thank you so much. You'll meet me at the summit!🪐

See you at the top

🙏🦋

Wow dobartim this is awesome
Thanks for the guide line

Welcome to Steemit

Blessed assurance @dobartim

Thanks

We do not know about our future, but we can plan it.
Thanks for the positive sharing sir.
We win together.

Always

@arieffadly88 ehem
Jaya! Jaya ! Jaya!

CK ni, Cari Kawan.. haha

Very valuable idea. Very clear ..

Steem On

Intention and delete matters not the amount of money, thank you @dobatim for sharing this beautiful information

My strategy is to always correct my thoughts in such a way that they have a positive flow, my writing is a cure for all the stresses I experience during the day, it is my therapy for success.

I read somewhere (or watched on yt, I dont remember) that's that how Hemingway do writing. Start with positive thought, and deliver positive sentences. I dont recall precisely, but that the context.

Here I am, sitting in a cafe and want to start writing. With a gloomy mood and confusion of problem I dont think I had hovering above my head.

Maybe I should clear my mind, think something positive, st encouraging, st cherish.

Anyway, thank you kind sir @dobartim.
I gonna to back my notepad and 'see you at the top" in near future :)

Thank you sir for your post @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64